Home       About Us       Our Services       Info - Individuals       Info - Businesses       Info - General       Contact Us       Just for Fun   
  
Stephen Lim, CPA, CA
Henry Yan, CPA, CA

The Ascent Team
Suite 105- 3380 Maquinna Drive
Vancouver, BC
V5S 4C6, Canada
info@ascentteam.com
Tel. 604.291-0366
Fax. 604.291.0367
 

Contact Information

Stephen Lim, CPA, CA / Henry Yan, CPA, CA

Suite 105 - 3380 Maquinna Drive
Vancouver, British Columbia V5S 4C6
Canada

info@ascentteam.com

Main Telephone:
604-291-0366

Main Facsimile:
604 291-0367


 



Henry Yan's email:
henry@ascentteam.com
Stephen Lim's email:
stephen@ascentteam.com
Belle's email:
belle@ascentteam.com
Stephanie's email:
stephanie@ascentteam.com

Joanna's email:
joanna@ascentteam.com

Emily's email:
emily@ascentteam.com
Bettina's email:
bettina@ascentteam.com
Amanda's email:
amanda@ascentteam.com


       © 2017 Ascent Team. All Rights Reserved. Powered By: Snaptech Marketing's Content Management Systems